Undergraduate Advisory Board

Delta Upsilon strives to provide a modern fraternity experience. Who better to help us do that than our undergraduates themselves?

The Undergraduate Advisory Board serves as a focus group of the Fraternity membership. Six undergraduates are elected each year by the Undergraduate Convention to serve one-year terms.

2018-2019 UGAB Representatives 

Province 1

Aaron Emalfarb
Maryland '20

Province 2

Clayton Cooper
Western Reserve '19

Province 3

Jeremy Molina
 Florida '21

Province 4

Alex Hauser
Iowa State '20

Province 5

Austin Lamb 
Boise State '19

Province 6

Jamie Keld
Western Ontario '21