Staff

Have a question or need help? The Delta Upsilon International Headquarters staff is here to help.

Select a Department

Justin Kirk , Boise State '00

Executive Director

317-875-8900 ext. 213

kirk@deltau.org

Contact for: Awards, chapter emergency/crisis, housing, CEA information and account setup

Karl Grindel

Associate Executive Director

317-875-8900 ext. 223

grindel@deltau.org

Contact for: Oversee Fraternity operations, including chapter servicing, taxes, human resources, Building Better Men Retreats and more

Jana McClees-Anderson

Executive Assistant

317-875-8900 ext. 200

jana@deltau.org

Contact for: Address updates, membership lists, associate member pins, membership cards/certificates, chapter finances

Mary Ellen Watts

Senior Staff Accountant

317-875-8900 ext. 210

watts@deltau.org

Contact for: Accounts payable/receivable

Noah Borton

Senior Director of Educational Programs

317-875-8900 ext. 206

borton@deltau.org

Contact for: Educational programs/materials, Building Better Men Retreats

Kaye Schendel

Director of Global Initiatives

317-875-8900

schendel@deltau.org

Contact for: Global Service Initiative inquiries, Project Jamaica, and assistance with philanthropy and service projects

Veronica H. Moore

Director of Educational Programs

317-875-8900

moore@deltau.org

Contact for: Educational programs/materials

Michelle Marchand

Senior Director of Chapter Development

317-875-8900 ext. 217

marchand@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter Operations, Expansion, Advisors/Volunteers

Kelsey Morrissey

Chapter Development Director

317-875-8900 ext. 211

morrissey@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter operations support, CEP, chapter finances

John Kappel , North Dakota ’12

Chapter Development Director

317-875-8900 ext. 209

kappel@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter operations support, Men of Merit Chapter Standards Program, chapter resources

Hayden Rahn , Oregon '16

Expansion and Development Coordinator

317-875-8900

rahn@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion, chapter operations support, Foundation

Tom Pelarinos , Bradley '17

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900 ext. 207

pelarinos@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter operations support, expansion

Tyler Vasquez-Dorn , Rochester '17

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900 ext. 212

vasquezdorn@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter operations support, expansion

Ashley Martin

Director of Communications

317-875-8900 ext. 204

amartin@deltau.org

Contact for: Media requests, archives/history/memorabilia, visual identity, video, website, social media, DU Quarterly

Kendall Rabeneck , Louisville ’16

Digital Media Coordinator

317-875-8900 ext. 203

rabeneck@deltau.org

Contact for: Video, social media, email marketing

Erik Kowols , Carthage '16

Graphic Designer

317-875-8900 ext. 205

kowols@deltau.org

Contact for: Graphic design for print and digital materials, logo/artwork requests

Stephannie Bailey

Associate Executive Director

317-875-8900 ext. 216

bailey@deltau.org

Contact for: Major gifts, Chapter Legacy Plans, wills and bequests

Colin Finn , Iowa State '05

Director of Advancement

317-875-8900

finn@deltau.org

Contact for: Annual Loyalty Fund and President's Club gifts

Meghan Bender

Development Director

317-875-8900 ext. 202

bender@deltau.org

Contact for: Annual giving, brick gifts and courtyard information, President's Club gifts, personal giving history and CEA statements


We are DU!

Delta Upsilon is the world’s oldest non-secret, non-hazing fraternity. With the mission of Building Better Men, our aim is to provide a modern fraternity experience for today’s college student that equips him to be successful in all areas of life.

Mission & Vision