Staff

Have a question or need help? The Delta Upsilon International Headquarters staff is here to help.

Select a Department

Justin Kirk , Boise State '00

Executive Director

317-875-8900 ext. 213

kirk@deltau.org

Contact for: Awards, chapter emergency/crisis, housing, CEA information and account setup

Karl Grindel

Associate Executive Director - Fraternity

317-875-8900 ext. 223

grindel@deltau.org

Contact for: Oversee Fraternity operations, including taxes, Loss Prevention, human resources and more

Jana Anderson

Executive Assistant

317-875-8900 ext. 200

jana@deltau.org

Contact for: Address updates, membership lists, associate member pins, membership cards/certificates, chapter finances

Mary Ellen Watts

Senior Staff Accountant

317-875-8900 ext. 210

watts@deltau.org

Contact for: Accounts payable/receivable

Noah Borton

Senior Director of Educational Programs

317-875-8900 ext. 206

borton@deltau.org

Contact for: Educational programs/materials, Building Better Men Retreats

Veronica H. Moore

Director of Educational Programs

317-875-8900

moore@deltau.org

Contact for: Educational programs/materials

Dominic Greene , Oregon '99

Director of Health & Safety Initiatives

317-875-8900

greene@deltau.org

Contact for: Substance-free housing, alcohol education, GreekLifeEdu

Michelle Marchand

Senior Director of Chapter Development

317-875-8900 ext. 217

marchand@deltau.org

Contact for: Chapter operations, advisors/volunteers, campus & IFC relations

Hayden Rahn , Oregon '16

Director of Chapter Development & Growth

317-875-8900

rahn@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion, associate chapter and new chapter development, recruitment, chapter operations

Kenny Benjamin , Iowa State '21

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900

benjamin@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion and chapter operations support

Blake Coan , Bradley '20

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900

coan@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion and chapter operations support

Matthew Ferguson , Nebraska '20

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900

ferguson@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion and chapter operations support

David Rios , Iowa State '21

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900

rios@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion and chapter operations support

Matthew Talley , Maryland '21

Leadership Consultant

317-875-8900

talley@deltau.org

Contact for: Expansion and chapter operations support

Ashley Martin Schowengerdt

Director of Communications

317-875-8900 ext. 204

amartin@deltau.org

Contact for: Media requests, archives/history/memorabilia, visual identity, video, website, social media, DU Quarterly

Natalie Tate

Creative Specialist

317-875-8900 ext. 203

tate@deltau.org

Contact for: DU social media, email marketing, Friday Fast Breaks, visual identity, video, website

Ryan King

Associate Executive Director - Foundation

317-875-8900

king@deltau.org

Contact for: DUEF strategies and operations; annual, capital and endowment funds; major gifts; DUEF polices and governance; DUEF grants and annual impact.

Colin Finn , Iowa State '05

Director of Advancement

317-875-8900

finn@deltau.org

Contact for: Annual Loyalty Fund and Founders Day of Giving; DUEF alumni events; Oak Circle program; Volunteer Ambassador program; estate and planned gifts; IRA giving

Sean FitzGerald , Michigan '12

Director of Advancement

317-875-8900

fitzgerald@deltau.org

Contact for: Annual Loyalty Fund, DUEF alumni events, Oak Circle program, Foundation Ambassador program, Foundation communications

Rayna Fordahl

Director of Development

317-875-8900 ext. 202

fordahl@deltau.org

Contact for: DUEF giving history, direct mail, CEA and CHA statements, parent giving, brick program, McQuaid Scholarship program, and recurring gifts


We are DU!

Delta Upsilon is the world’s oldest non-secret, non-hazing fraternity. With the mission of Building Better Men, our aim is to provide a modern fraternity experience for today’s college student that equips him to be successful in all areas of life.

Mission & Vision